Friday’s Express Posts

October 11, 2008  |   Uncategorized   |     |   Comments Off on Friday’s Express Posts

We posted the following items to Thursday and Friday—Each is now available for download:

A King is Born – SATB
Carol of the Donkey – SATB
Carols of Scandinavia – SATB
Families Can be Together Forever – Organ Solo
Favorite LDS Piano Solos, Book 4
Give Your Love Away – SATB
He Is Risen Medley – Piano/Organ Duet
He Sent His Son – SATB – Arr. Hofheins
I Wonder How the Child Felt – SATB
In a Sacred Garden – SATB
International Christmas Festival – Piano, 4 hands
Jenny Oaks Baker Christmas Collection – Violin Solos
Love at Home – Clarinet Solo – Gee
Mary Marveled – SATB
Mormon Kids Piano Duets, Book 6
The New Organist, Book 8
O Come O Come Emmanuel – Arr. Pierce
O Thou Before the World Began – Meilstrup
Once, Within a Lowly Stable – Lund
Organ Chains, Book 8
Pioneer Medley – Piano/Organ duet
Silent Night – Violin Solo Arr. Goates
Sleep Baby Jesus – SATB Holyoak
Thanks for Simple Blessings – SATB
Thanksgiving Praise Medley – SATB
Tiny Infant King – SATB
We Belong to the Family of Man – SATB
When Christ Returns – Woodward & VanDam
With Wondering Awe – SATB Arr. Stevens

Comments are closed.