The New Organist Vol. 6

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Sixth volume of easy-to-play organ preludes on faith, designed for a pianist newly called to play the organ, with simple pedaling to add warmth to each prelude.

Arrangements in this volume:
Because I Have Been Given Much
Sweet Hour of Prayer
Be Still My Soul
Love One Another
They That Wait Upon the Lord
O Lord Most Holy
Jesus of Nazareth
Abide with Me, 'Tis Eventide

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: John 15:12-14, Doctrine and Covenants 34:1-4

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed