Jenny Oaks Baker Christmas Collection - Violin


Very advanced Christmas solos for violin and piano accompaniment by Jenny Oaks Baker.

Selections in this collection:
Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella - Arr. Kurt Bestor
Coventry Carol - Arr. Tyler Castleton
I Saw Three Ships - Arr. Kurt Bestor
Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring - Arr. Kurt Bestor
O Holy Night - Arr. Kurt Bestor
Silent Night - Arr. Lex de Azevedo
Star of Bethlehem - Arr. David Zabriskie

Please click to play an audio preview. (excerpt is played by Jenny herself)

Composer: Various
Arranger: Various arrangers - Edited by Jenny Oaks Baker
Difficulty: Advanced

Reference: Luke 2:7-14, Alma 7:10-12