The Master's Touch - Vol. 2 - Piano Solos

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Premiering the second volume in the series "The Master's Touch." Contained in this volume are 11 engaging arrangements of beloved Latter-day Saint hymns, set masterfully in the style of the "Greats" including Bach, Saint-Saëns, Debussy, Chopin, and more. Like the original classical repertoire, these arrangements are advanced and satisfying to play!

Click here to view The Master's Touch - Vol. 1.

Titles included in this volume:
BACH: Come, Ye Disconsolate
CHOPIN: As the Dew from Heaven Distilling
HANDEL: Our Mountain Home So Dear
LISZT: I Have Work Enough to Do
MOZART: Rejoice, the Lord Is King!
PACHELBEL: Lead, Kindly Light
RACHMANINOFF: Press Forward, Saints
SAINT-SAËNS: All Creatures of Our God and King
SATIE: If You Could Hie to Kolob
SCHUBERT: True to the Faith/ Hope of Israel
TCHAIKOVSKY: The Morning Breaks

Composer: Various
Editor: David Glen Hatch
Arranger: Marden Pond
Difficulty: Very difficult

Reference: Doctrine and Covenants 20:77, 79, Isaiah 53:2-5

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed