Sacred Hymns for Solo Piano

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Seven expressive, late-intermediate piano solos for home and sacred settings. These arrangements have the elegant touch of Jackie Frost Halversen, with bright harmonies and beautiful phrasing. You'll find these arrangements to flow nicely under your fingers and invite a sense of warmth and peace into any setting.

This volume contains arrangements of:
A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
Be Still, My Soul
Did You Think to Pray? with Sweet Hour of Prayer
How Great Thou Art
I Stand All Amazed
Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
Upon the Cross of Calvary with Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee

Composer: Various
Arranger: Jackie Frost Halversen
Difficulty: Late-Intermediate/Early-Advanced

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed