The New Organist - Christmas Preludes 2

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Eight, easy-to-sight-read Christmas organ preludes, specifically written for pianists who are new to the organ. These preludes remain simple, with a pure and beautiful sound. The right hand carries the melody while the left hand and pedal include accompaniment, so hands can be played together or separately with your choice of registration.

Titles included in this volume:
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
Mary's Lullaby (Medley)
Still, Still, Still
Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
The First Noel
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
Oh, Holy Night

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: Luke 2

View the New Organist Collection

Also called Christmas Preludes for the New Organist 2
Low-practice preludes for Latter-day Saints

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed