The New Organist Vol. 10

Choose Delivery Method:

Tenth volume of easy-to-play organ preludes, designed for a pianist newly called to play the organ, with simple pedaling to add warmth to each prelude.

Arrangements in this volume:
Reverence Medley
As I Search the Holy Scriptures
I Believe In Christ
Come, Come Ye Saints
Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
The Lord My Pasture Will Prepare
Come unto Jesus
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

Please click to play an audio preview.

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: 2 Nephi 25:23, 26, 29, Mormon 7:5-7

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed