The New Organist Vol. 4

Choose Delivery Method:

Fourth volume in the popular New Organist series—eight simple organ preludes for the pianist called to play the organ, including easy pedaling.

Arrangements included in this volume:
Come We That Love the Lord
God Be with You Till We Meet Again
How Great Thou Art
In Humility Our Savior
Love at Home
Our Savior's Love
Teach Me to Walk in the Light
The King of Love My Shepherd Is

Please click to play an audio preview.

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: John 15:12-14, Doctrine and Covenants 34:1-4

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed