Thanksgiving Celebration - SATB

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Thanksgiving medley for mixed chorus (SATB) and piano, including text and melodies from "Praise God, from Whom All Blessings Flow," "Come Ye Thankful People," "All That Dwell below the Skies" and finishing with "Prayer of Thanksgiving."

Composer: Louis Bourgeois, George J. Elvey, John Hatton
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Lyricist: Thomas Kern, Henry Alford, Isaac Watts, Jan Pinborough
Difficulty: medium
Performance time: 5:25

Reference: Psalm 92:1, 1 Thessalonians 5:18

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed