Faith - Sacred Intermediate Piano Solos

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Faith is the first of three books in the inspirational Faith, Hope and Charity series for intermediate pianists. The 10 arrangements in this volume are approachable, fresh, and simply beautiful. Each arrangement was crafted to uphold a reverent, contemplative spirit drawing us closer to the Savior. These reverent renditions are suitable for prelude, postlude, special musical numbers, and, of course, at-home enjoyment.

This book includes:
Abide with Me; 'Tis Eventide
As Now We Take the Sacrament
I Feel My Savior's Love
I Know That My Redeemer Lives
I Need Thee Every Hour
Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
My Heavenly Father Loves Me
Nearer, My God, to Thee
Sweet Hour of Prayer

Composer: Various
Arranger: Tom Edward Clark
Difficulty: Intermediate

Reference: Hebrews 11:1, Alma 32:21

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed