Praiseworthy Singer - Vol. 11 (Learn of Me)


Original vocal solo/duet collection for medium voice—formerly listed under the title Spiritual Living Music Treasury II: Learn of Me by Lynn S. Lund.

Titles in this collection:
I'll Feast on the Words of Christ
The Priesthood
These Things I Know
Forgive as He Forgives
The Sacrament
God's Work of Restoration
For Forty Days Christ Fasted
The Prayer of Faith
I Will Lift up Mine Eyes to the Hills
Oil for Our Lamps
The House of the Lord
The Pure Love of Christ
Look to God and Live
Please click to play an audio preview.

Composer: Lynn S. Lund
Difficulty: Medium

Reference: Doctrine and Covenants 1:38, Doctrine and Covenants 84:43–45