Advanced Organ Hymn Settings - Vol. 2

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Previously called The Organ Book Vol. 1 (#80084)

Eighteen hymn preludes and solos for advanced organ, compiled by Douglas E. Bush.

Titles include:
All Glory Laud, and Honor
Battle Hymn of the Republic
Behold the Great Redeemer Die
Come, O Thou Kind of Kings
Come, Thou Glorious Day of Promise (two versions)
Come, We That Love the Lord
Each Life That Touches Ours for Good
He Died! The Great Redeemer Died
How Gentle God's Commands
Lord, We Come Before Thee Now
Love at Home
O Lord of Hosts
Our Father, By Whose Name
Our Saviour's Love
Sweet is the Work
That Easter Morn
With Humble Heart

Compiled and edited: Douglas E. Bush
Arrangers: Andrus Madsen, Douglas E. Bush, Robert P. Manookin, Larry Tomkinson
Difficulty: Advanced

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed