An Invitation to Worship - Nine Organ Preludes

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

"An Invitation to Worship" by Tabernacle Organist Clay Christiansen is a book of organ preludes intended to help prepare the hearts of listeners to receive the peace of the gospel. These renditions are a refreshing new take on familiar hymn favorites. The majority of arrangements in this book are intermediate in difficulty, leaving just a couple of pieces at a more advanced level. Use these beautiful renditions for prelude, postlude, and solo performance. Click here to view all Jackman Music titles including the great work of Clay Christiansen.

Pieces included in this volume:
Come, Listen to a Prophets Voice
High on the Mountain Top
Feel My Saviors Love
Know That My Redeemer Lives
Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
On This Day oJoy and Gladness
Sweet Is the Work
We Thank Thee, O God, for a Prophet
Well Sing All Haito JesusName

Composers: Various
Arranger: Clay Christiansen
Difficulty: Intermediate to Advanced

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed