Basic Organ Repertoire (Digital Download)


Only available as a PDF Download. Repertoire volume accompanying Keeler and Blackham's "Basic Organ Technique" (#00018 - a collection of pieces for teaching and learning organ technique, available separately).

Volume includes:
Largo from Sonata, Op. 5, No. 7 - Corelli
Peace Be Unto Thee - Mozart
Durch Adam's Fall - Pachelbel
Benediction - Josquin des Pres
Christus Der Ist Meines Lebens - Marpurg
Duo - Dandrieu
Chorale Prelude In Quiet Joy - Bach
Aus Meines Herzens Grunde - Bach
Herr Jesu Christ, Dich Zu Uns Wend - Walther
Allein Gott In Der Hoh' Sei Ehr' - Armsdorf
Allein Gott In Der Hoh' Sei Ehr' - Zachau
Vom Himmel Hoch, Da Komm Ich Her - Zachau
Prelude in G Minor - Bach
Adagio - Handel
Supplication - Schubert
Pastoral - Zipoli
Prelude and Fugue in G Major - Bach
Tocatta In E Minor - Pachelbel
Allein Zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ - Pachelbel
Largo - Vivaldi
Freu Dich Sehr, O Meine Seele - Karg-Elert
Alle Menschen Mussen Sterben - Bach
Wachet Auf Ruft Uns Die Stimmme - Walther
Jesu, Word of God Incarnate (Ave Verum) - Mozart
Prelude and Fugue in F Major - Bach

Composer: Various
Editor: J. J. Keeler
Arranger: E. Donnell Blackham
Difficulty: Medium Advanced