Be Still My Soul - Violin, Cello, and Piano

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Elaborate instrumental arrangement for advanced violin, cello, and piano accompaniment—based on music from Finlandia by Jean Sibelius.

Composer: Jean Sibelius
Arranger: Lawrence Gee
Difficulty: Advanced
Performance time: 4:15

References: Psalm 37:8-9, Doctrine and Covenants 101:14-16, 35-38

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed