Carols of Scandinavia (medley) - SATB

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

A delightful medley of Christmas carols from Scandinavia, arranged for mixed chorus (SATB) and piano, including one Swedish and three Danish carols: "Christmas Is Here Again," "A Baby's Born in Bethlehem," "Small Jesus," and "Beautiful the Sky at Night."

Composer: Swedish and Danish folk carols
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Lyricist: English Translations by Penelope Moody Allen
Difficulty: Medium-difficult (because of speed)
Performance time: 5:20

Reference: Luke 2

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed