Christmas Close Up

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Nine warm Christmas solos for intermediate piano—perfect for inviting the Christmas spirit into your home or gathering. (5:57 min.)

Contents include:
Christmas Medley
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Silent Night
Lo How a Rose 'Ere Blooming
O Come O Come Emmanuel
Joy to the World
Still Still Still
We Three Kings
With Wondering Awe

Arranger: Jackie Frost Halversen
Composer: various

Reference: Luke 2

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed