Come Ye to Bethlehem - Cantata

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

* Original Christmas cantata for mixed chorus (SATB), C instrument, piano and narrator, with familiar carols and two original works by David R. Naylor. "Bethlehem" is written as a vocal solo, but a four-part arrangement is available separately (#00086). "Lullaby" is also available separately under the name "Bethlehem Lullaby" (#00095).

Familiar carols in the cantata:
"O Come All Ye Faithful"
"Angels We Have Heard On High"

An instrumental solo of "Still, Still, Still" for flute or violin with piano accompaniment is included. May also be purchased separately (#09109).

Composer: David R. Naylor
Arranger: David R. Naylor
Lyricist: David R. Naylor
Difficulty: Medium / medium-difficult acc.

Performance time: 20:00

Reference: Luke 2

* A best-selling item

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed