Easter: A Hymn Medley - SATB

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

* Easter hymn medley arranged for mixed chorus (SATB) and piano, incorporating five beloved Easter pieces: "Christ the Lord is Ris'n Today," "Jesus Once of Humble Birth," "I Stand All Amazed," "He is Risen," and "I Know that My Redeemer Lives."

Composer: Giacomo Meyerbeer/Charles H. Gabriel/Joachim Neander/Lewis D. Edwards
Arranger: Jerry R. Jackman
Lyricist: Charles Wesley/Parley P. Pratt/Charles H. Gabriel/Cecil Frances Alexander/Samuel Medley
Difficulty: Medium / medium-difficult acc.

Performance time: 4:00


Matthew 25:31, Matthew 28:5–61 Corinthians 15:20, 53–57Luke 2:7Mosiah 3:5–8John 15:13

Mark 16:6–7Mosiah 16:7–9Job 19:25Psalm 104:33-34

* Best-selling item

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed