Easter Postludes - Organ

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

This volume of intermediate postludes for organ, contains seven grand and quiet, subtle settings of hymn tunes that allow the organist to extend worship beyond the benediction.

Numbers included in this collection:
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
God Loved Us So He Sent His Son
He Is Risen!
I Know That My Redeemer Lives
I Wonder When He Comes Again
Upon the Cross of Calvary
That Easter Morn

Composer: various
Arranger: James C. Kasen
Difficulty: intermediate

Reference: Revelation 1:17-18, Doctrine and Covenants 6:36-37

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed