Epsom Esq. - Five Pieces for Piano four-hands


A five-movement novelty suite for two players at one piano by Robert Cundick, with dedication: "To His Royal Highness Epsom, Our Beloved Beagle." Appropriate for a secular recital setting or performance.

1. Fanfare & Beagle March
2. Promenade (Pawmenade)
3. Dreamland (Barkarolle)
4. Waltz (paw de deux)
5. Ragtime (Wagtime)
Please click to play an audio preview.

Composer: Robert Cundick
Arranger: Robert Cundick
Difficulty: Medium-difficult