Especially for Pianists - Book 4

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Piano solo arrangements from the new Children's Songbook, ranging from medium to difficult.

Titles within this volume:
A Family Medley ("Families Can be Together Forever," "Grandmother," and "Home")
Keep the Commandments
On a Golden Springtime
I'm Thankful to be Me
I'll Walk With You
When Jesus Christ Was Baptized
Genealogy, I am Doing It
An Angel Came to Joseph Smith
Truth From Elijah
Christmas Medley ("When Joseph Went to Bethlehem," "Mary's Lullaby," and "Sleep, Little Jesus")
I Have Two Ears to Hear the Truth
The Prophet Said to Plant a Garden
Love One Another
I Believe in Being Honest
The Hearts of the Children
Easter Hosanna
How Will They Know?
Hum Your Favorite Hymn

Composer: Various
Arranger: Edited by A. Laurence Lyon
Difficulty: Medium to difficult

Reference: Mosiah 2:22, Doctrine and Covenants 59:23

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed