Favorite LDS Piano Solos - Bk 3


Ten early advanced piano solos by David Glen Hatch.

Titles included in this volume:
Come unto Jesus
How Great Thou Art
I Believe in Christ
I Know That My Redeemer Lives
I Need Thee Every Hour
O My Father
Oh How Lovely Was the Morning
Sweet Hour of Prayer
Tell Me the Stories of Jesus
The Lord Is My Shepherd
Please click to play an audio preview.

Arranger: David Glen Hatch
Difficulty: Early-advanced to advanced