From the Tabernacle Vol. 1


Advanced organ solo book, formerly published as "Twelve Hymn Settings from the Tabernacle," by Robert Cundick and John Longhurst.

Titles included in this volume:
Abide with Me; 'Tis Eventide
Come Unto Jesus
From Out a Wood Did a Cuckoo Fly
Glory to God on High
I Am Jesus' Little Lamb
The King of Love My Shepherd Is
If You Could Hie to Kolob
In Humility, Our Savior
Jehovah, Lord of Heaven and Earth
O God Our Help in Ages Past
Savior, Redeemer of My Soul
Sweet Hour of Prayer

Composer: Various
Arranger: Robert Cundick and John Longhurst
Difficulty: Difficult