He Lives, He Lives! - SAB

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

* Easter medley for mixed chorus (SAB) and piano, featuring the hymns: "Behold! The Great Redeemer Die," "He Is Risen," and "I Stand All Amazed."

Composer: Various
Arranger: Bonnie H. Egbert
Lyricist: Various
Difficulty: Medium
Performance time: 3:30

Reference: Mark 16:6–7, Mosiah 16:7–9

* Best-selling item

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed