Hymn Harmonizations - Organ Solo (Digital Download)

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Only available as a PDF download. Twenty-four independent hymn accompaniments as solo organ, for use with the LDS hymnal. These harmonizations accompany the last verse of the hymns, but could be used for other verses. Some arrangements introduce the hymn before the congregation sings, others are interludes to play between verses.

Hymns included in this volume:
Lord, We Come Before Thee now
Sweet Hour of Prayer
Nearer, My God, to Thee
Though Deepening Trials
Redeemer of Israel
We'll Sing All Hail to Jesus' Name
I Need Thee Every Hour
Arise, O Glorious Zion
Come, Ye Children of the Lord
God of Power, God of Right
He Is Risen
There Is Beauty All Around
How Gentle God's Commands
Abide with me, 'Tis Eventide
High on the Mountain Top
We Love Thy House, O God
The Spirit of God Like a Fire Is Burning
How Wondrous and Great
Glory to God on High
Now Thank We All Our God
In Humility, Our Savior
I Know That My Redeemer Lives
The Morning Breaks, the Shadows Flee
Come, Follow Me

Composer: Various
Arranger: Douglas E. Bush and Gerald Dick
Difficulty: Medium

Reference: Psalm 55:16-17, 22, Philippians 4:6-7

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed