Hymn Strings Book 1 - Piano

Write a review
Select Delivery Method

Piano accompaniment book for the Hymn Strings Book 1 collection of LDS hymn medleys for string solo or quartet. These medleys are perfect for church solos and recitals.

Sabbath Day - Sweet Is the Work, As the Dew From Heaven Distilling, Gently Raise the Sacred Strain
Joseph Smith - Joseph Smith's First Prayer, A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief, Praise To the Man
Restoration of the Gospel - The Spirit of God Like a Fire Is Burning, The Morning Breaks, High On a Mountain Top
Hymns of Praise - How Wondrous and Great, All Creatures of Our God and King, How Great Thou Art
This Beautiful World - For the Beauty of the Earth, I Think This World is Glorious, My Heavenly Father Loves Me
Our Heavenly Father - I Know My Father Lives, I Am a Child of God, O My Father
Faith in Jesus Christ - I Know That My Redeemer Lives, I Believe in Christ, Redeemer of Isreal
Our Loving Savior - I Stand All Amazed, I Feel My Savior's Love, The Lord Is My Shepherd

Also available in this series:
#01671 - Violin book - Solo, first and second violin ensemble parts
#01672 - Viola book - Solo and ensemble parts
#01673 - Cello book - Solo and ensemble parts

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Medium-easy

Reference: Joseph Smith—History 1:14–20, 25, James 1:5

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed