Hymnplicity Christmas - Book 1 - full audio accompaniment

Write a review

Here we present a full, professionally-produced piano accompaniment (not demo) for "Hymnplicity Christmas Book 1 for SATB chorus,” arranged by Brent Jorgensen.

Includes ALL 7 hymn titles:
Oh, Come All Ye Faithful
Once in Royal David's City
Away In A Manger
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
Far, Far Away on Judea's Plains
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed