Hymnplicity Christmas - Book 2 - full audio accompaniment

Write a review

Here we present a full, professionally-produced piano accompaniment (not demo) for "Hymnplicity Christmas Book 2 for SATB chorus,” arranged by Brent Jorgensen.

Includes ALL 7 hymn titles:
Joy To The World
Angels We Have Heard On High
Silent Night
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Hark The Herald Angels Sing
With Wondering Awe
The First Noel

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed