Janice Kapp Perry Favorites for Organ

Sold out

Original Janice Kapp Perry melodies, arranged for organ solo by Robert P. Manookin.

Titles included in this collection:
I Love to See the Temple
I'm Trying to be Like Jesus
We'll Bring the World His Truth
Love is Spoken Here
Where is Heaven

Composer: Janice Kapp Perry
Arranger: Robert P. Manookin
Difficulty: Medium