Jenny Oaks Baker Violin Collection Vol. 1

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

* Violin solos for very advanced violin, arranged by top composers and edited by Jenny Oaks Baker.

Hymn arrangements in this collection:
O Divine Redeemer - Arr. Merrill Jenson
A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief - Arr. Kurt Bestor
Our Savior's Love - Arr. Crawford Gates
Come Follow Me - Arr. Sam Cardon
My Heavenly Father Loves Me - Arr. Sam Cardon
Jesus Once Was a Little Child - Arr. Greg Hansen
Reverie - Arr. Crawford Gates

Composer: Various
Arranger: Kurt Bestor, Sam Cardon, Greg Hansen, Crawford Gates, Merrill Jenson
Difficulty: Very difficult

Reference: John 15:12-14, Doctrine and Covenants 34:1-4

* A best-selling item

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed