Jenny Oaks Baker Violin Collection Vol. 2

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

* Advanced solo violin hymn arrangements (with piano accompaniment) as played originally by Jenny Oaks Baker, including bowings and fingerings she used to create specific musical dynamics. Allows violinists to expand musically while sharing their testimony through beautiful music. 

The purchase of this product includes a piano accompaniment book and a violin parts booklet.

The following pieces are included in this volume:
Where Love Is - Arr. Crawford Gates
Believe Me, If all Those Enduring Young Charms - Arr. Kurt Bestor
Love is Spoken Here - Arr. Tyler Castleton
Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing - Arr. David Zabriskie
If You Could Hie to Kolob - Arr. Kurt Bestor
Beautiful Savior - Arr. Crawford Gates

Composer: Various
Arranger: Crawford Gates, Kurt Bestor, Tyler Castleton, David Zabriskie
Difficulty: Very difficult

Reference: Mosiah 4:15, Doctrine and Covenants 68:28

* A best-selling item

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed