Jenny Oaks Baker Violin Collection - Vol. 3 - Then Sings My Soul

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Eight soul-stirring hymns and classics for advanced violin, arranged by Sam Cardon and edited by Grammy-nominated violinist Jenny Oaks Baker.

The purchase of this product includes a piano accompaniment book and a violin parts booklet.

Volume includes:
All Creatures of Our God and King
Be Still My Soul - from Finlandia
How Great Thou Art
I Need Thee Every Hour
More Holiness Give Me
Shaker Hymn Fantasy
This Is the Christ
What Wondrous Love

Composer: Various
Arranger: Sam Cardon
Difficulty: Very difficult

Reference: 2 Nephi 1:15, Doctrine and Covenants 95:1

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed