Keeping Sheep - book/perry

Write a review

Songbook vocal collection for medium voice, arranged as solos, duets, SSA and SATB by Lynne Perry Christofferson.

Titles included in this collection:
Beyond What I Can See
Keeping Sheep
Living Water
Treasure In Heaven
Every Faithful Pioneer
Trust In the Lord
A Temple of the Lord
Will You Row With Me?
He Was Just a Boy
Come Into His Light

Arranger: Lynne Perry Christofferson
Lyricist: Lynne Perry Christofferson
Difficulty: Medium / medium acc.

Reference: Doctrine and Covenants 97:15–17, 1 Corinthians 3:16–17

*** Some Janice Kapp Perry products may require a few days additional shipping time. Thank you!

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed