Master's Touch - Vol. 1 - PS


Advanced piano solo hymn arrangements in the style of the master composers, including Beethoven, Brahms, Debussy, Grieg, Haydn, MacDowell, and Mendelssohn.

Titles included in this collection:
Though Deepening Trials
Teach Me To Walk In The Light
Love At Home
Nearer, My God, To Thee
How Firm A Foundation
Our Savior's Love
O God, The Eternal Father

Composer: Edited by David Glen Hatch
Arranger: Marden Pond
Difficulty: Very difficult