Night of Joy - Cantata


A sacred Christmas Cantata for mixed chorus (SSATB), piano and readers. Flute part sold separately (#20063).

Songs in this Cantata:
1. Night of Joy
2. Little Donkey
3. Star Carol
4. Out of a Stable
5. Unto You Is Born This Day
6. Alleluia
7. Night of Joy (underscore)
8. The Star Still Leads
Please click to play an audio preview.

Composer: Margaret Whitaker Jensen
Difficulty: Medium
Performance time: 23:00