Pieces Peaceful - Piano Solos

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Intermediate piano solo arrangements by Doris Barnhart.

Titles included in this volume:
Abide With Me: 'Tis Eventide
Brightly Beams Our Father's Mercy
Come, Follow Me
Dear To The Heart of the Shepherd
I Need Thee Every Hour
O It is Wonderful
Israel, Israel God is Calling (What a Friend We Have in Jesus)
I'll Go Where You Want Me To Go
Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me
Lead, Kindly Light
O My Father (My Redeemer)
Sweet Hour of Prayer

Arranger: Doris Barnhart
Difficulty: Medium

Reference: Doctrine and Covenants 18:10–16, 1 John 2:10

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed