Postludes - Vol 9 - Organ

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Postludes Volume 9 continues in the rich tradition of spirit-filled arrangements by the acclaimed James C. Kasen. Offering a refined touch, these beautiful arrangements are appropriate for a wide variety of worship services, large and small. Intermediate in difficulty, these variations on beloved hymns are almost as easy under the fingers as they are on discerning ears.

How Great Thou Art
Lord, We Come before Thee Now
Now Let Us Rejoice
Now Thank We All Our God
Oh, May My Soul Commune with Thee
Precious Savior, Dear Redeemer
Sweet Hour of Prayer

Composer: Various
Arranger: James C. Kasen
Difficulty: Late Intermediate

CLICK HERE to see the entire Postludes collection.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed