Praiseworthy Singer - Vol. 10 (Remember Me)


Vocal solo book for medium voice, originally published under the volume title Spiritual Living Music Treasury I: Remember Me by Lynn Lund.
Titles included in this volume:
Remember Me
God's Prophets
A Redeemer for All
The Sabbath Day
God's Holy Name
I Give All Thanks To Thee
Through Temple Doors
Ye Shall Not Fear
A Mother In Israel
The Scripture Testify of Christ
Instruments of Our Savior's Love
To Every Nation
Nurturing Others With Love
Hearts That Understand
Please click to play an audio preview.

Composer: Lynn S. Lund
Arranger: Lynn S. Lund
Lyricist: Gerald Lund and Mabel Gabbott
Difficulty: Medium

Reference:  Exodus 3; Numbers 14, 1 Samuel 1; 3:1–10, Jonah 1–3, Daniel 6 Doctrine and Covenants 21:4–7