Praiseworthy Singer - Vol. 13 (Come Unto Me)

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Vocal solo collection for medium voice, a new presentation of the original publication Come Unto Me by Lynn Lund.

Titles included in this volume:
Come Unto Me And Be Saved
Moroni's Promise
Behold, My Beloved Son
Living Water
Personal Revelation
I'll Ease Your Burdens
Create A Pure Heart Within Me
Precious Savior, Dear Redeemer
A Home Where The Savior's Love Abides
Leading As Jesus Led
Fear Thou Not

Composer: Lynn S. Lund
Arranger: Lynn S. Lund
Difficulty: Medium

Reference: Matthew 11:28–30, 2 Nephi 26:33

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed