Praiseworthy Singer - Vol. 7 (Hymn Settings)

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Seven hymn settings arranged for medium voice solo, previously listed under the title of: Hymn Settings.

Titles included in this volume:
O My Father
Come Ye Disconsolate
Oh, How Lovely Was The Morning
I Am A Child of God
Each Life That Touches Ours
As I Search The Holy Scriptures
Sweet Hour Of Prayer

Composer: Marion Miller, Merrill Bradshaw, Marjorie Kjar, Lynn S. Lund, A. Laurence Lyon, and Darwin Wolford
Arranger: Edited by Oliver X. White
Difficulty: Medium

Reference: Doctrine and Covenants 136:29, Hebrews 4:16

* Best-selling item

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed