Quiet Pieces for Organ - Organ Solos


Thirteen reverent, sacred original preludes for organ solo, by Darwin Wolford.

Arrangements in this volume:
Morning Prayer / Rebecca Parkinson
Come Unto Jesus (Orson) / arr. James Rasmussen
Solace / Darwin Wolford
God, Our Father Hear Us Pray (Mercy) / arr. Daniel Gawthrop
Earth, With Her Ten Thousand Flowers (Testimony) arr. Newel Dayley
Contemplation / Frederick Freeman
How Gentle God's Commands (Dennis) / arr. Darwin Wolford
Sweet Is The Work (McClellan) / arr. Daniel Gawthrop
Prayer Is The Soul's Sincere Desire (Prayer) / arr. Darwin Wolford
Invocation / M.David Chugg
Jesus, The Very Thought of Thee (St. Agnes) / arr. Rebecca Parkinson
Beatitude / Darwin Wolford
Nearer, My God To Thee (Bethany) / arr. Gerald Dick
Please click to play an audio preview.

Composer: Various
Arranger: Compiled & edited by Darwin Wolford
Difficulty: Intermediate