Rabboni - choral only

Write a review

Easter cantata for mixed chorus with soprano, tenor, and baritone soloists. Organ or piano accompaniment is included. The soloist parts are available in the conductor's score (#00886).

Included in this cantata:
"Bring Aloes and Myrrh" (Women's Chorus)
"Awake and Sing!" (Mixed Chorus)
"Why Seek Ye the Living Among the Dead" (Men's Chorus)
"Awake and Sing!" (Mixed Chorus)
"Let Your Hearts Rejoice" (Mixed Chorus)

Composer: Robert P. Manookin
Lyricist: Jean Kaberry and Ted Gibbons
Difficulty: Medium-difficult / difficult acc.

Reference: 2 Nephi 31:5–13, Doctrine and Covenants 128:12, 22

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed