Sacred Violin Duets Vol. 1 - Intermediate

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Eight sacred intermediate violin duets and piano accompaniment. Violin parts included inside each volume as a separate booklet.

Included in this volume:
The King of Love My Shepherd Is
Jesus Once Was a Little Child
I Need Thee Every Hour
Sweet Is the Work
Love at Home
Give, Said the Little Stream
Come unto Jesus
Come Follow Me

Composer: Various
Transcriber: Susan S. May
Difficulty: Intermediate

Reference: Hebrews 4:14-16, Mormon 9:27

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed