Six Preludes for Advanced Organ

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Hymn arrangements in this volume have been written to permit (and encourage) some flexibility in performance. Each setting includes the hymn text and a 4-part harmonization, which might be used in a variety of ways. Hymns may be photocopied so the conductor and organist are the only people needing books.

This book was previously listed under the title 'ORGAN PLUS' #00249.

Hymns included in this book:
Take Time to Be Holy
A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
Softly Beams the Sacred Dawning
Lord, Dismiss Us With Thy Blessing
O Jesus, I Have Promised

Arranger: Robert Cundick / John Longhurst
Lyricist: Various
Difficulty: Medium / medium to difficult acc.

Reference: Matthew 25:31-40, Mosiah 2:17

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed