Still, Still, Still - Oboe and Strings - Score and Parts

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

This is the accompaniment score and parts for Oboe and string orchestra for "Still, Still, Still - SATB" (#00153) by Robert Millett. This product includes the Conductor's Score (9X12 inch size) and instrumental parts (11X17 inch sheet, folded) for the following:

• Oboe
• Violin 1 (3)
• Violin 2 (3)
• Viola (3)
• Cello (2)
• Doublebass (2)

Composer: Austrian carol
Arranger: Rob Millett
Lyricist: From Salzburger Volkslieder, 1819—freely interpreted from the German by Meg Peacocke
Difficulty: Medium
Performance time: 3:57

Reference: Luke 2

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed