Ten Minute Anthems - Vol. 2

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Seven beautiful anthems, arranged in the same spirit as the Hymnplicity Ward Choir series, including hymns that aren't in the hymnal. Only two copies of the book are needed for performance—the choir reads off the road maps in the back of the book, which may be legally photocopied.

Titles in this volume:
I Will Come unto Christ
In the Footsteps of the Savior
By Acts of Faith
When the Holy Spirit Speaks
I'm Not Ashamed of Jesus Christ
My Lord Is Love
The Lord Has Called Me to HIs Light

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Medium-easy

Reference: Matthew 11:28–30, 2 Nephi 26:33

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed