Ten Minute Anthems Vol. 2 - Violin Parts

Write a review

Violin obligati for use with the choral Ten Minute Anthems, Vol.2 (#01748). Formerly listed as #01762.

Arrangements in this volume:
By Acts of Faith
I'm Not Ashamed of Jesus Christ
In the Footsteps of the Savior
I Will Come unto Christ
My Lord Is Love
The Lord Has Called Me to His Light
When the Holy Spirit Speaks

Composer: Janice Kapp Perry
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Lyricist: Various
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: Matthew 11:28–30, 2 Nephi 26:33

*** Some Janice Kapp Perry products may require a few days additional shipping time. Thank you!

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed