Thanksgiving Fantasy - Violin Solo

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Thanksgiving hymn medley for violin solo and piano accompaniment, combining "For the Beauty of the Earth", "Prayer of Thanksgiving" and "Come, Ye Thankful People Come."

Composer: Conrad Kocher and George J. Elvey
Arranger: Lawrence F. Gee
Difficulty: Medium
Performance time: 4:30

Reference: Psalm 92:1, 1 Thessalonians 5:18

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed