The New Organist - Christmas Preludes

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Eight, easy-to-sight-read Christmas organ preludes, written specifically for pianists who are new to the organ. These preludes remain simple, with a pure and beautiful sound.

Titles included in this volume:
Oh Come All Ye Faithful
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Picture a Christmas (Medley)
Away in a Manger
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
What Child Is This?
Angels We Have Heard on High
Silent Night

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: Luke 2

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed